INTERNATIONAL FORUM OF THE EVOLUTION OF CONSCIOUSNESS 2016

After the Big Bang that gave birth to the creation of the universe,
then the begining of life and finally the emergence of intelligence,
are we living a 4th big bang ?

Are Love and consciousness the starting point ?
And towards which destination ?

This is what we want to discover thanks to pioneers and inspiring leaders,
in collective intelligence workshops with all participants.

WHAT INSPIRES US

artThe International Forum for Evolution of Consciousness is a day dedicated to the individual and collective evolution of consciousness. It is for those who believe in the future and want to contribute positively to it.

INCUBATOR OF EVOLUTIONARIES

medicalThe goal of the Forum is to create the best conditions to speed up the transformation of the participants by alternatively holding inspiring meditation sessions and sessions of collective intelligence.

WHO ARE WE?

interface-2We are a team of 10 volunteers passionate about evolution, spiritual development and collective intelligence. Our dream is to connect and catalize a global movement of Evolutionaries who feel responsible for the future.

EVOLVE TO BE HAPPY, SUCCESSFUL … AND CHANGE THE WORLD!

SPEAKERS

annette-kaiser-speaker
Voir sa bio

Annette Kaiser

Spiritual teacher, visionary and author
armelle-six-speaker
Voir sa bio

Armelle Six

Spiritual teacher
Andrew COHEN
Voir sa bio

Andrew Cohen

Spiritual Teacher of Evolutionary Enlightenment
Christine Guinebretière
Voir sa bio

Christine Guinebretière

CEO and teacher in Evolutionary Enlightenment
lhuillier_delphine
Voir sa bio

Delphine L'Huillier

Wutao Teacher
Fv9mAUqy
Voir sa bio

Arnaud Riou

Author, trainer and behaviourist
martine-vandenbroucque
Voir sa bio

Martine Vandenbroucque

Director publisher of « Terre de Lumière » and « Evolutionaries 2015 » network member.
univus
Voir les témoignages

YOU!

PROGRAM

OCTOBER 8th 2016

PARIS // JUSSIEU CAMPUS

8:15

Welcome

8:15 - 8:45

8:45

CHAPTER 1 - THE UNIVERSE NEEDS YOU !

8:45 - 9:00

Eric Allodi , teacher in Evolutionary Enlightenment and Integral Philosophy

Have you ever dared to see beyond the daily life to explore the hidden meaning of reality, answering questions of identity and meaning that has been fascinating mankind for ever, and live a righteous life, free from fears and desires that trouble you?

 

Have you ever wondered about your destiny, your place in the universe, your role in the process of evolution?

 

Do you know the secrets of the Universe, its source, its history and its direction?

 

During the initial Big Bang, from nothing came out matter and energy, then from a dead universe Life emerged, and finally one day, this living universe has become aware of itself through the human faculty  of self-reflective consciousness.

 

Three mysterious quantum leaps that are the foundation of an infinite path whose direction now depends on us.

 

So what is the next step of evolution? Are  We  the cells of a next , compelling, quantum leap beyond ourselves? How to be part of, how to initiate the fourth Big Bang?

 

This 5th edition of the Forum will be an opportunity not only to discover how the multi-millennia notions of Love, Consciousness or Enlightenment, are part of the great cosmic picture of Evolution, but also to give rise and live an unprecedented emergence of which no one knows the boundaries.

9:00

CHAPTER 2 - BEING & BECOMING , THE CAUSE OF COSMIC EVOLUTION

9:00 - 9:40

Annette Kaiser, spiritual teacher, visionary and author.

Rooted in silence – Now and at every moment, pure, intangible and radiant consciousness emerges out of happiness and infinite love. This is a Big Bang that continues, a quantum leap in the development of evolution on earth : the human species is awakening.

 

From matter to life to mind, to this pure consciousness that silently distills its love on everything that is – Now !
The Heart of our hearts reveal the next step of humanity. Finding its source in a primordial Unity, a new dance emerges between being and becoming, uniting form and formlessness, heaven and earth, in a total absence of duality.

 

The Heart of our heart is the dynamo, the light in the light, which creates, underlies and unites all the frequencies of forms. In absolute immobility this dynamo gives rise to the evolutionary song in the world. Today, as more and more people are awakening, Evolution becomes conscious of itself. This means that conscious co-creation, driven by love, is now able to manifest itself in the form of a new culture for the sake of all that is. A new culture that respects diversity and celebrates the dignity of every living being.

9:40

CHAPTER 3 - LOVE IS THE SOURCE OF THE UNIVERSE

9:40 - 10:20

Armelle Six, spiritual teacher.

Love is the source of everything, it is infinite. There is no beginning and no end. It simply is. It is the creative power of Life.

Love that we are is the absence of non-love, non-acceptation. It  fully includes all experiences. It Is, before all experience, before all duality of  love as a feeling, emotion and non-love, hatred, exclusion.A wordless,formless and objectless love.

 

We are this self-giving love,which does not need to love or to be loved. And in this recognition, we discover a love that understands everything and includes all kinds of human love.

 

It is a very strong, transformative power that changes for ever our sense of self and our sense of the world.

 

Being welcomed in this space of formless, wordless , unconditional love is a “ schock” that instantly reconnects us to what it is, to who we are. It is neither a practise nor an action, it is what we all are !

 

Out of this reconnexion to true love that we are, the most important relationship, the relationship to the Self, emerges.  All human relationships inevitably flow out of it,  in a new dynamic in which values of sharing, collaboration, compassion and openness to difference then become natural.
A dance between formlessness and form takes place, the one giving birth to the second, reflecting an obvious “connection “ to the Self.

10:20

CHAPTER 4 - From Self Transcending Love to Self Embracing Love

10:20 - 11:00

Andrew Cohen, Spiritual Teacher of Evolutionary Enlightenment.

After meeting his spiritual teacher, the renowned HWL Poonja, in 1986, Andrew underwent a dramatic and life-changing transformation. His Guru awakened him to a powerful experience of Self Transcending Love, an experience that seemed to liberate him from a blind identification with his ego, his conditioned mind, and his personal history.

 

For 27 years, Andrew transmitted this same experience of Self Transcending Love to his students and his communities all over the world. Then in 2013, it suddenly all collapsed. Andrew was then left with a big question: “What went wrong?”.

 

After more than three and a half years of intense suffering and deep introspection, he eventually discovered a very different kind of love: a Self Embracing Love that emerges when we come to finally accept our own and each other’s flawed humanity, one that emerges when we have the courage and honesty to face our own brokenness, corruption, and pride.

 

Previously, Andrew’s awakening made it possible for him to avoid facing hidden parts of himself that were painful and unresolved, and that caused suffering to others. Contrary to popular ideas about Enlightenment, people who experience powerful awakenings often carry within them hidden and unfaced emotional and psychological issues. Indeed, this is one of the reasons so many Gurus have fallen and so many spiritual communities have come undone. There are almost always unconscious parts of ourselves at work that we remain largely unaware of. It is essential to understand and embrace these parts of ourselves with awareness and compassion if our pursuit of higher consciousness is to be truly whole.

 

Andrew will speak in a very personal way about his experience of these two very different kinds of spiritual love and how in paradoxical ways, they play fundamental roles in the attainment of an integrated awakening.

11:00

BREAK

11:00 - 11:30

11:30

CHAPTER 5: DISCOVERING OUR COLLECTIVE PROJECT

11:30 - 12:45

Collective Intelligence Workshop  No. 1 with 250 participants.

Within us all lies a secret project that, like a seed whose fruit will amaze us, could rock the world we imagine. For nearly 14 billion years, this project has been unfolding in us and all around us without us  being aware of it.

 

Having ridden the matter and life, this evolutionary process is now developing its interiority through us , thanks to the self-reflexive capacity of human beings.

 

Can we use this capacity  to feel it in ourselves, or even better, to discover its direction and co-create with it the future? The goal of the collective intelligence workshop is to help participants express their inner experience that will then be shared by the spokesperson in the plenary session

12:45

LUNCH

12:45 - 14:15

2:15

CHAPTER 6: THE SECRET PROJECT OF THE EVOLUTION PROCESS

2:15 - 2:45

This cultural potential and experiences will then be shared by the spokespersons of the six groups in the plenary session.
The main discoveries that would have emerged during the workshop n° 1 will be shared by the spokepersons of the diverse groups in the plenary session.

2:45

CHAPTER 7: FROM UTOPIA TO REALITY

2:45 - 3:30

Roundtable with Christine Guinebretière , Delphine L’huillier and Arnaud Riou.

This round table will be a prelude to the transformation workshops that will follow and aims to help us go from inspirational to experiential, from aspiration to action, from dreamed utopia to daily life.

Each of the speakers will demonstrate paths and techniques that have transformed their lives and made accessible mysterious ways to enlightenment and consciousness.

3:30

CHAPTER 8: Workshops of transformation

3:30 - 4:30

 3 transformation workshops of 80 persons each will take place simultaneously:

 Workshop #1: « meditation is a training for life »

By Christine Guinebretière 

Many of us see meditation as a way to relax, but meditation offers much more. When we turn our attention to the source of meditation, we discover the deepest part of our being that is already free and at peace. And the more we spend time in this infinite Self the more we create space for our own transformation.

In this collective meditation workshop followed by a discussion, we will experience a seated and  guided meditation,  and we will discover how inner stillness help us align our daily actions with our highest aspirations, and gives meaning to our lives.

Workshop #2:  » How to trust and rely on body, heart and consciousness intelligence « 

By Arnaud Riou

Arnaud Riou’s workshops work as an actor training: they consist in discovering the facets of our personalities and playing with our emotions. As in theater, you will explore your relationship to others to allow you to meet the other, to come together, to say no, to say yes.

You will fully incarnate your body to be in the here and now in order to be more present to yourself, to others, to your choices. You will then make emerge your charisma and your authenticity.

Arnaud Riou relies on unusual tools from drama, martial arts and meditation.

Workshop #3: « Awaken the body soul, and find our inner rhythm with Wutao »

By Delphine L’huillier

Steeped in Taoist philosophy, Wutao, is a contemporary creation born from the fusion of different techniques: Qi gong, Tai chi, Yoga, western bio-energy… It is based on the union of two ideograms: « Wu » for dance or awakening, and  » Tao”, for the track.

Wutao practice is based on the awareness of the primordial wave motion of the spine. Released, these large and spiral movements, real calligraphic gestures reveal all our energy and artistic dimension, our dance of Tao, our way.

Wutao is a practice in line with our current needs where it is necessary to return to the essential, to the natural:

  • Reconnect with the body’s intelligence and live better inside,
  • Experience the feeling of movement,
  • Create link in oneself and with our environment to be feeling a comprehensive, healthy and loving being,
  • Awaken the soul from the body and find our inner rhythm.
4:30

BREAK

4:30 - 5:00

5:00

CHAPTER 10: STORIES OF EVOLUTIONARIES

5:00 - 5:30

Testimony of two evolutionaries:

  • Arnaud Riou, author, speaker and behaviorist,
  • Martine Vandenbroucque, Director publisher of « Terre de Lumière » and member of « Evolutionaries 2015 »
5:30

CHAPTER 11: AN UNPRECEDENTED EMERGENCE

5:30 - 6:15

Round table with all the speakers who will answer questions from the public.

6:15

CHAPTER 12: AND NOW…

6:15 - 6:30

Conclusion by Eric Allodi.

  • EVOLUTIONNEXT-Logo
  • IntegralVision-Logo-2008w
  • KOSMOS-Agency-2014
  • tradethic
  • Forum Address :

    Campus Jussieu
    Amphi 25
    4 Place Jussieu
    75005 Paris

    Metro lines 7 or 10
    Jussieu (stop)

    SATURDAY OCTOBER 8th 2016
    Startint at 8:45 am up to 6:30 pm

  • Contact us by email

    contact@evolutionconscience.com

EnglishFrench

FORUM INTERNATIONAL DE L'EVOLUTION DE LA CONSCIENCE 2016

Après le Big Bang qui a permis la création de l’univers,
puis l’apparition de la vie et enfin l’émergence de l’Intelligence,
sommes-nous en train de vivre un 4ème Big Bang ?

L’Amour et la Conscience en sont-ils la source ?
Et vers quelle destination ?

C’est ce que nous chercherons à découvrir grâce à des pionniers et leaders inspirants
et en ateliers d’intelligence collective avec l’ensemble des participants.

CE QUI NOUS INSPIRE

artLe Forum International de l’Evolution de la Conscience est une journée dédiée à l’évolution de la conscience individuelle et collective. Il s’adresse à celles et ceux qui croient au futur et veulent y contribuer positivement.

INCUBATEUR D'EVOLUTIONNAIRES

medicalLa vocation du Forum est de créer les conditions propices pour accélérer la transformation des participants en alternant des moments de méditation, d’inspiration et d’intelligence collective.

QUI SOMMES NOUS ?

interface-2Equipe de 10 bénévoles passionnés d’évolution, de développement spirituel et d’intelligence collective, nous rêvons de connecter et catalyser un mouvement global d’évolutionnaires qui se sentent personnellement responsables de créer le futur…

Évoluer pour être heureux, performant… et changer le monde !

INTERVENANTS

annette-kaiser-speaker
Voir sa bio

Annette Kaiser

Enseignante spirituelle, visionnaire et auteure
armelle-six-speaker
Voir sa bio

Armelle Six

Enseignante spirituelle
Andrew COHEN
Voir sa bio

Andrew Cohen

Enseignant spirituel de l'Eveil Evolutionnaire
Christine Guinebretière
Voir sa bio

Christine Guinebretière

Chef d'entreprise et Enseignante en éveil évolutionnaire
Delphine Lhuillier
Voir sa bio

Delphine L'Huillier

Professeure de Wutao
Fv9mAUqy
Voir sa bio

Arnaud Riou

Auteur, formateur et comportementaliste
martine-vandenbroucque
Voir sa bio

Martine Vandenbroucque

Codirectrice des éditions Terre de Lumière, membre du réseau « Evolutionnaires 2015.
univus
Voir les témoignages

VOUS !

PROGRAMME

8 OCTOBRE 2016

PARIS // CAMPUS JUSSIEU

8:15

Accueil

8:15 - 8:45

8:45

Chapitre 1 - L’Univers a besoin de nous !

8:45 - 9:00

Eric Allodi, Formateur en éveil évolutionnaire et en philosophie intégrale

Avez-vous déjà osé voir au-delà du quotidien pour explorer le sens caché de la réalité, répondre aux questions d’identité et de sens qui fascinent l’humanité depuis toujours, et vivre une vie juste, libre des peurs et et des désirs qui vous tourmentent ?

Vous êtes-vous déjà interrogé sur votre destinée, votre place dans l’Univers, votre rôle dans le processus d’évolution ?

Connaissez-vous les secrets de l’Univers, sa source, son histoire et sa direction ?

Lors du Big Bang initial, à partir de rien sont nées la matière et l’énergie, puis à partir d’un univers mort est apparue la Vie, et enfin, un jour, cet univers vivant est devenu conscient de lui-même grâce aux facultés de conscience auto-réflexive de l’être humain. Trois mystérieux sauts quantiques qui sont les jalons d’un parcours infini dont la direction dépend maintenant de nous.

Alors, quelle est la prochaine l’étape de l’évolution ? Sommes-nous les cellules d’un prochain saut quantique qui nous dépasse et nous appelle ? Comment y participer, comment initier le quatrième Big Bang ?

Cette 5ème édition du Forum sera l’occasion, non seulement de découvrir comment les notions multi-millénaires d’Amour, de Conscience ou d’Eveil, s’inscrivent dans la grande fresque cosmique de l’Evolution, mais, surtout, de provoquer et vivre une émergence inédite dont nul ne connaît les contours.

9:00

Chapitre 2 - Etre & Devenir, le moteur de l’évolution cosmique

9:00 - 9:40

Annette Kaiser, enseignante spirituelle, visionnaire et auteure.

Ancrée dans le silence – Maintenant et à chaque instant, la pure Conscience émerge, impalpable, rayonnante de bonheur et d’amour infini. C’est un Big Bang qui se perpétue, un saut quantique dans le développement de l’évolution sur terre : c’est l’espèce humaine qui s’éveille. De la matière à la vie au mental, jusqu’à cette pure conscience qui distille silencieusement son amour dans tout ce qui est – Maintenant !

 

Ce Coeur de nos coeurs révèle le prochain pas de l’humanité. Trouvant sa source dans une Unité primordiale, une nouvelle danse émerge entre l’être et le devenir, unissant la forme et le sans forme, le ciel et la terre, dans une absence totale de dualité.

 

Le Cœur de nos cœur est la dynamo, la lumière dans la lumière, qui crée, sous-tend et réunit toutes les fréquences des formes. Dans l’immobilité absolue cette dynamo donne naissance à la chanson évolutionnaire dans le monde. Aujourd’hui, alors que de plus en plus d’êtres humains s’éveillent, l’Evolution devient consciente d’elle-même. Cela signifie que cette co-création consciente, mue par l’amour, est maintenant en mesure de se manifester sous la forme d’une nouvelle culture pour le bien de tout ce qui est. Une nouvelle culture qui respecte la diversité et célèbre la dignité de chaque être vivant.

9:40

Chapitre 3 - L’Amour est la source de l’univers

9:40 - 10:20

Armelle Six, Enseignante spirituelle.

L’Amour est source de tout, il est infini. Il ne connaît ni commencement ni fin; Il Est, tout simplement. C’est la puissance créatrice de la Vie !

 

L’Amour que nous sommes est l’absence de non-amour, de non-acceptation. Il est inclusion totale de toutes les expériences. Il Est, avant toute expérience, avant toute dualité d’amour-sentiment, ressenti, émotion et de non-amour, haine, exclusion. Un amour qui ne peut être mis en mot, ni en forme, et qui n’a pas d’objet.

 

Or nous sommes cet amour qui se donne à lui-même, qui n’a ni besoin d’aimer, ni d’être aimé. Et dans cette reconnaissance, on découvre un amour, qui comprend tout et d’où découlent toutes les formes d’amour humain.

 

C’est une force de transformation très puissante qui change à jamais qui nous pensions être et ce que vous croyons que le monde est.

 

Être reçu, accueilli par cet espace inconditionnel d’amour sans forme et sans mot, est un « choc » qui nous reconnecte instantanément à cela même qu’il est, que nous sommes. Ce n’est pas une pratique, ni un « faire », c’est ce que nous sommes tous!

 

De la reconnexion à l’amour véritable que nous sommes naît la plus importante des « relations », la relation à Soi. De là, inévitablement, en découlent toutes les relations humaines, dans une dynamique nouvelle où les valeurs de partage, de collaboration, de compassion et d’ouverture à la différence deviennent alors naturelles.

 

S’installe alors une danse entre le sans forme et la forme, l’un découlant de l’autre et reflétant cet inévitable « connexion » à soi.

10:20

Chapitre 4 - De l'Amour absolu à l'Amour universel

10:20 - 11:00

Andrew Cohen, Enseignant spirituel de l’Eveil Evolutionnaire

En 1986, à la suite de sa rencontre avec son maître spirituel, le célèbre HWL Poonja, Andrew vécut une transformation radicale qui changea sa vie. Grâce à lui, Andrew fit une bouleversante expérience d’« Amour absolu » qui transcende le soi, et qui, semble-t-il, le libéra d’une identification aveugle à son égo, ses conditionnements et son histoire personnelle.

 

Pendant 27 ans, Andrew n’eu de cesse de transmettre la même expérience d’Amour absolu à ses communautés d’étudiants à travers le monde. Mais en 2013, tout s’est soudainement écroulé, laissant Andrew face à cette question cruciale : «  Qu’est-ce qui a mal tourné ? ».

 

Les trois années et demi qui suivirent furent un temps de profonde et douloureuse introspection, au terme desquelles il découvrit qu’il existe une tout autre forme d’amour : un « Amour universel » qui inclut le soi et qui émerge lorsque nous accueillons notre propre faiblesse humaine, ainsi que celle des autres, et qui se révèle lorsque nous faisons face avec bravoure et honnêteté à nos désordres psychologiques, notre manque d’intégrité et notre arrogance.

 

Jusqu’alors, Andrew avait vécu un éveil qui le dispensait de se confronter à ses propres ombres, douloureuses et insurmontées, sources de souffrance pour les autres.

 

Contrairement aux idées reçues sur l’éveil, les personnes qui ont de profondes expériences spirituelles sont aussi porteuses de problèmes psychologiques et émotionnels, inconscients et non résolus. C’est d’ailleurs la raison pour laquelle tant de gourous ou maîtres spirituels sont tombés de leur piédestal, entraînant dans leur chute les communautés spirituelles qui s’étaient formées dans leur sillage. De nombreuses parties de nous-mêmes, totalement inconscientes, restent à l’œuvre. Il est essentiel de comprendre et d’accepter, avec lucidité et compassion, toutes ces parties là si nous souhaitons poursuivre, authentiquement et pleinement, notre quête vers une conscience plus vaste et plus élevée.

 

C’est donc d’une façon toute personnelle qu’Andrew nous parlera de son expérience de ces deux différents types d’amours spirituels, et partagera comment, de façon paradoxale, ils jouent un rôle fondamental sur le chemin d’un éveil incarné.

11:00

Pause

11:00 - 11:30

11:30

Chapitre 5 : Découvrir notre projet collectif

11:30 - 12:45

Atelier en intelligence collective N°1 avec les 250 participants.

 

Au fond de nous tous réside un projet secret qui, telle une graine dont le fruit nous émerveillera, pourrait bien bouleverser le monde que nous imaginons. Depuis près de 14 milliards d’années, ce projet se déploie en nous et tout autour de nous sans que nous en soyons réellement conscients.

 

Ayant chevauché la matière et la vie, ce processus d’évolution développe désormais son intériorité à travers nous grâce à la capacité de conscientisation de l’être humain.

 

Pouvons-nous utiliser cette capacité pour le ressentir en soi, ou encore mieux, pour découvrir sa direction et co-créer avec lui le futur ? C’est le but de cet atelier d’intelligence collective où nous aiderons les participants à faire émerger cette connaissance intérieure pour, ensuite, la partager en session plénière.

12:45

Déjeuner

12:45 - 14:15

14:15

Chapitre 6 : Le projet secret du processus d'évolution

14:15 - 14:45

Les représentants des différents groupes sont invités,en séance plénière, à témoigner et partager les principales découvertes qui auront émergé de l’atelier N°1.

Martine Vandenbroucque, membre des Evolutionnaires 2015, apportera également son témoignage.

14:45

Chapitre 7 : De l'utopie à la réalité

14:45 - 15:30

Table ronde avec Christine GUINEBRETIÈRE,, Delphine L’HUILLIER et Arnaud RIOU.

Cette table de ronde sera un prélude aux ateliers de transformation qui suivront et a pour vocation de nous aider à passer de l’inspirationnel du matin à l’expérientiel, de l’aspiration au vécu, de l’utopie rêvée au quotidien manifesté.

Chacun des intervenants témoignera de chemins et de techniques qui ont transformé leurs vies et rendus accessibles les voies mystérieuses de l’éveil et de la Conscience.

15:30

Chapitre 8 : Ateliers de transformation

15:30 - 16:30

3 ateliers de transformation de 80 personnes chacun auront lieu simultanément :

 

Atelier N°1 : « La Méditation est un entrainement pour la Vie »

avec Christine Guinebretière

Beaucoup d’entre nous voyons la méditation comme un moyen de se relaxer, mais la méditation offre beaucoup plus. Quand nous tournons notre attention vers la source de la méditation, nous découvrons la partie la plus profonde de notre être qui est déjà libre et en paix. Et plus nous passons du temps dans ce Soi infini  plus nous créons l’espace nécessaire pour notre transformation.

 

Dans cet atelier de méditation collective suivie d’une discussion, nous ferons l’expérience d’une méditation assise, guidée, et découvrirons comment l’immobilité intérieure permet d’aligner notre quotidien avec nos plus grandes aspirations et donne du sens à nos vies.

 

Atelier N°2 : « Comment faire confiance et s’appuyer sur l’intelligence du corps, du coeur et de la conscience » 

avec Arnaud Riou

Les ateliers d’Arnaud Riou fonctionnent comme un training d’acteur : découvrir les facettes de sa personnalité et jouer avec ses émotions. Comme au théâtre, vous explorerez votre relation aux autres pour vous autoriser à rencontrer l’autre, à se rapprocher, à dire non, à dire oui.
Vous incarnerez pleinement votre corps pour être dans l’ici et maintenant, de façon à être plus présent à vous même, aux autres, à vos choix. Vous laisserez naître alors votre charisme et votre authenticité.

 

Arnaud Riou s’appuie sur des outils insolites issus de l’art dramatique, des arts martiaux et de la méditation.

 

Atelier N°3 : « Éveiller l’âme du corps et trouver notre rythme intérieur par le WuTao »

avec Delphine L’huillier

Imprégné de philosophie taoïste, le Wutao, est une création contemporaine née du métissage de différentes techniques : Qi Gong, Tai Chi, Yoga, Bio-énergie occidentale… Il repose sur l’union de deux idéogrammes : « Wu » pour danse ou « Éveil » et « Tao », la voie.

 

La pratique du Wutao est basée sur la prise de conscience du mouvement ondulatoire primordial de la colonne vertébrale. Libérés, ces mouvements amples et spiralés, véritables calligraphies de gestes, laissent apparaître toute notre dimension énergétique et artistique, notre danse du Tao, notre chemin.

 

Le Wutao est une pratique en phase avec nos besoins actuels où il est nécessaire de retourner à l’essentiel, au naturel :

  • Renouer avec l’intelligence du corps et mieux l’habiter,
  • Goûter au sentiment du geste,
  • Créer du lien en soi et avec son environnement pour se sentir un être global, en pleine santé et aimant,
  • Éveiller l’âme du corps et trouver notre rythme intérieur.
16:30

Pause

16:30 - 17:00

17:00

Chapitre 9 : Une émergence inédite

17:00 - 18:15

Table ronde avec Annette KAISER, Armelle SIX et Andrew COHEN qui répondront aux questions du public.

18:15

Chapitre 10 : Et maintenant...

18:15 - 18:30

Conclusion de la journée par Eric Allodi.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS

  • L'adresse du Forum 2016

    Campus Jussieu
    Amphi 25
    4 Place Jussieu
    75005 Paris

    Métro Jussieu
    (Lignes 7 ou 10)

    SAMEDI 8 OCTOBRE 2016
    de 8:45 à 18:30

  • Nous écrire par email

    contact@evolutionconscience.com

FrenchEnglish